Result of Preliminary Online Contest 2018

  • Below are the Lists of Selected Teams and Teams in Wait List.
  • In case a Selected Team denies to participate in Kolkata Kanpur Onsite round, chance will be given to the next Team in Wait List.
  • All Selected Teams will have to pay a registration fee of Rs. 3,500/- through NEFT/RTGS/ Online Remittance or using apps like Paytm/BHIM/Google Pay etc. to
Bank Name: State Bank of India
Account Number: 30079117878
Account Name: ACM-KANPUR
IFSC Code: SBIN0001161
Branch: IIT Kanpur
  • The last date of paying the Registration Fee is November 18, 2018 (05:00 PM IST). After paying the registration fee, do not forget to email us (icpc[at] the scanned copy/ screenshot of the transaction slip along with following details:
Team name:
Institute Name:
Bank Name/App Name (from which transaction is made):
Account Number:
Account Holder’s Name:
Transaction Date:
UTR Number/Transaction Reference Number:
Contact Number:
  • In case a Selected Team fails to deposit the registration fee by November 18, 2018 (05:00 PM IST), it will be considered as denial to participate in Kolkata-Kanpur Onsite Round and chance will be given to the next team from the Wait List.

List of Selected Teams

List of Teams in Waiting List